program committee

Michele Boreale    University of Florence, Italy
David Clark    Kings College, London, UK
Boris Köpf    Max Planck Institute for Software Systems (MPI-SWS), Germany
Roberto Giacobazzi    University of Verona, Italy
Sebastian Hunt    City University London, UK
Pasquale Malacaria (Chair)    Queen Mary University of London, London, UK
Catuscia Palamidessi    Ecole Polythecnique, France
Herbert Wiklicky    Imperial College London, UK