Second IFAC meeting related to analysis

and control of chaotic systems

London, UK        June 22nd—24th, 2009


- Home
- Call for Papers
- Registration
- Info for Presenters
- Dates
- Programme Guide
- Funding
- Venue
- Maps
- Arrival
- Eating & Drinking
- Tourist Info
- Accommodation
- Conf Committee
- Submission

CHAOS09 Conference Committee

All correspondence to the conference committee should go to

General Chair

Henri Huijberts, Queen Mary University of London, UK

Conference Secretary

Mrs Catherine Jones, Queen Mary University of London, UK

National Organising Committee

Chairs: C Grebogi (Aberdeen), W Just (London)
Members: D Arrowsmith (London), H Huijberts (London), J Reiss (London), A Rahideh (London), S Spurgeon (Canterbury).

International Program Committee

Chairs: H Huijberts (UK), H Nijmeijer (NL)
Vice-chairs: J-P Barbot (FR), A Fradkov (RU)


D. Arrowsmith (UK)
E.H. Abed (US)
F. Allgower (DE)
D. Armbruster (US)
S. Banerjee (IN)
D. Benmerzouk (DZ)
I. Blekhman (RU)
S.M. Bouguima (DZ)
L. Benadero (SP)
S. Celikovsky (CZ)
G.R. Chen (HK)
P. Colaneri (IT)
C. Cruz (MX)
M. Di Bernardo (UK)
J.-Q. Fang (CN)
R. Femat (MX)
D. Feng (HK)
C. Grebogi (UK)
M. Hasler (CH)
W. Just (UK)
W. Kang (US)
Y. Kolokolov (RU)
A. Krener (US)
J. Kurths (DE)
A. Loria (FR)
W. Michiels (BE)
O. Morgul (TR)
M. Ogorzalek (PL)
T. Oguchi (JP)
A. Pavlov (NO)
E. Ponce (SP)
G. Radons (DE)
J. Reiss (UK)
E. Schoell (DE)
R. Sepulchre (BE)
G.-B. Stan (UK)
J. Suykens (BE)
A. Tesi (IT)
I. Tyukin (UK)
C. Van Leeuwen (JP)
X. Xia (SA)
J. Zaytoon (FR)


- Call for Papers now available.

Sponsored by the IFAC-TC on Nonlinear Control Systems, and by Queen Mary, University of London. Co-sponsored by IFAC-TC on Control Design, IFAC-TC on Discrete Event and Hybrid Systems, and • IFAC-TC on Biological and Medical Systems.   Please read our Disclaimer